Chintan Shah

Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com

Heide Jeuken

Heide Jeuken

الرئيس التنفيذي

h.jeuken@tvilight.com

Lamber Voortman

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com

Arjan Straathof

Arjan Straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com

Sander Jager

Sander Jager

مدير شريك أول

s.jager@tvilight.com

Jurgen van der Kolk

Jurgen van der Kolk

Partner Manager

j.vanderkolk@tvilight.com

Johan Weeda

Johan Weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com

Niels Siesling

Niels Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com

Vishal Jadav

Vishal Jadav

التسويق

v.jadav@tvilight.com

Ankit Sharma

Ankit Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

a.sharma@tvilight.com

Saurabh Sharma

Saurabh Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

s.sharma@tvilight.com

Monique Beugelink

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

Finance@tvilight.com