Direkt zum Inhalt
Chintan Shah

Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Heide Jeuken

Heide Jeuken

CEO & Founder

h.jeuken@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Lamber Voortman

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Arjan Straathof

Arjan Straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Sander Jager

Sander Jager

Senior Partnermanager

s.jager@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Jurgen van der Kolk

Jurgen van der Kolk

Partner Manager

j.vanderkolk@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Johan Weeda

Johan Weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Niels Siesling

Niels Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Vishal Jadav

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Saurabh Sharma

Saurabh Sharma

Projekt- und Supportingenieur

s.sharma@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Jayesh Luhar

Jayesh Luhar

Technical Support Engineer

j.luhar@tvilight.com €XNUMX

Monique Beugelink

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

Finanzen@tvilight.com €XNUMX