Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com
+31 6

Heide Jeuken

CEO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com
+31 6

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com
+31 6

Arjan Straathof

Arjan Straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com
+31 6

Sander Jager

Partner / Project Manager

s.jager@tvilight.com
+31 6

Johan Weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com
+31 6

Sercan Tezcan

Gerente de Proyectos

s.tezcan@tvilight.com
+31 6

Niels Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com
+31 6

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com
+ 91 79 48 998 520

Ankit sharma

Technical Support Engineer

a.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978

Saurabh Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

s.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

finance@tvilight.com
+31 6