Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com
+31 6 245 58520

Heide Jeuken

CEO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com
+31 6 270 94695

lamber voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com
+31 6 536 24998

arjan straathof

arjan straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com
+31 6 558 18867

lijadora jager

Partner / Project Manager

s.jager@tvilight.com
+31 6 154 48345

johan weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com
+31 6 554 60277

Sercán Tezcan

Gerente de Proyectos

s.tezcan@tvilight.com
+31 6 468 92050

niels siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com
+31 6 380 24498

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com
+ 91 79 48 998 520

Ankit sharma

Technical Support Engineer

a.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620

Saurabh Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

s.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

finanzas@tvilight.com
+31 6 278 42684