Pääsisältö
Chintan Shah

Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com

Heide Jeuken

Heide Jeuken

CEO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com

Lamber Voortman

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com

Arjan Straathof

Arjan Straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com

Sander Jager

Sander Jager

Senior Partner Manager

s.jager@tvilight.com

Jurgen van der Kolk

Jurgen van der Kolk

Partner Manager

j.vanderkolk@tvilight.com

Johan Weeda

Johan Weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com

Niels Siesling

Niels Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com

Vishal Jadav

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com

Saurabh Sharma

Saurabh Sharma

Projekti- ja tukiinsinööri

s.sharma@tvilight.com

Jayesh Luhar

Jayesh Luhar

Technical Support Engineer

j.luhar@tvilight.com

Monique Beugelink

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

Rahoittaa@tvilight.com