Chintan Shah

CEO / CTO

c.shah@tvilight.com
+31 6 245 58520 

Heide Jeuken

CCO / COO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com
+31 6 270 94695 

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com
+31 6 536 24998 

Sander Jager

Responsabile del progetto

s.jager@tvilight.com
+31 6 154 48345 

Johan Weeda

Consulente Tecnico

j.weeda@tvilight.com
+31 6 554 60277 

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com
+91 79 48 998 520

Rohit Sivakumar

Direttore Tecnico

r.sivakumar@tvilight.com
+91 8980 892 333 

Sercan Tezcan

Responsabile del progetto

s.tezcan@tvilight.com
+31 6 468 92050 

Neils Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com
+31 6 380 24498 

Ankit Sharma

Supporto tecnico Ingegnere

a.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620 

Saurabh Sharma

Supporto tecnico Ingegnere

s.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620 

Monique Beugelink

Finanza e logistica

finance@tvilight.com
+31 6 278 42684