Chintan Shah

Chairman & Founder

c.shah@tvilight.com
31 6 245

Heide Jeuken

CEO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com
31 6 270

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com
31 6 536

Arjan Straathof

Arjan Straathof

CTO

a.straathof@tvilight.com
31 6 558

Sander Jager

Partner / Project Manager

s.jager@tvilight.com
31 6 154

Johan Weeda

Technical Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com
31 6 554

Sercan Tezcan

Project Manager

s.tezcan@tvilight.com
31 6 468

Niels Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com
31 6 380

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com
+91 79 48 998 520

Ankit Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

a.sharma@tvilight.com
91 9978 771

Saurabh Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

s.sharma@tvilight.com
91 9978 771

Monique Beugelink

Finance & Logistics

Finance@tvilight.com
31 6 278