Chintan Shah

CEO / CTO

c.shah@tvilight.com
+31 6 245 58520

Heide Jeuken

CCO / COO

h.jeuken@tvilight.com
+31 6 270 94695

Lamber Voortman

CFO

l.voortman@tvilight.com
+31 6 536 24998

Sander Jager

Project Manager

s.jager@tvilight.com
+31 6 154 48345

Johan Weeda

Technisch Consultant

j.weeda@tvilight.com
+31 6 554 60277

Vishal Jadav

Marketing

v.jadav@tvilight.com
+91 79 48 998 520

Rohit Sivakumar

Technisch Directeur

r.sivakumar@tvilight.com
+91 8980 892 333

Sercan Tezcan

Project Manager

s.tezcan@tvilight.com
+31 6 468 92050

Neils Siesling

Technical Support Manager

n.siesling@tvilight.com
+31 6 380 24498

Ankit Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

a.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620

Saurabh Sharma

Technical Support Engineer

s.sharma@tvilight.com
+91 9978 771 620

Monique Beugelink

Financiën en logistiek

finance@tvilight.com
+31 6 278 42684